Legal Services For Your Franchise Business

Please click on a region of the map to display attorneys in that area.

Pacific Region Mountain Region Central Region Mid-East Region North-East Region South-East Region

PACIFIC REGION:


Matthew B. Gruenberg
2029 Century Park East
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90067
mgruenberg@btlaw.com
Website: http://www.btlaw.com/matthew-b-gruenberg/
Business Phone: 310-284-3794
Fax:310-284-3894

Bryan Cave
Attorney – Anthony Marks

120 Broadway #300
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Anthony.marks@bryancave.com
Business Phone- 310-576-2162
Fax – 310-260-4162

Law Offices of Ken Roberts and Mike Smith
Attorney- Ken Roberts


6335 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Business Phone – 818-888-3553
Fax – 818-888-2686

Law Office Of Barry Kurtz
Attorney – Barry Kurtz

16000 Ventura Blvd #1000
Encino, CA 91436
bkurtz@barrykurtz.com
Business Phone- 818-728-9979
Fax – 818-986-4474

Armstrong Teasdale
Attorney – Matthew J. Kreutzer

317 South Sixth St.
Las Vegas, NV. 89101
mkreutzer@ArmstrongTeasdale.com
Website: http://www.armstrongteasdale.com
Business Phone- 702-473-7075
Fax – 314-613-8533

Tim Pickwell
11975 El Camino Real, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130-2542
TPickwell@PickwellLaw.com
Website: http://www.pickwelllaw.com
Business Phone- 858-623-1111
Fax – 858-623-9114

MOUNTAIN REGION:


Dan B. Warshawsky
Weiss Brown, PLLC

6263 North Scottsdale Road, Ste 143
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Office (480) 327-6656
dan.warshawsky@weissbrown.com
http://www.weissbrown.com

Jeffrey H. Wolf
Partner
Quarles & Brady LLP

One Renaissance Square
Two North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85004-2391
Office (602) 229-5643
Jeffrey.Wolf@quarles.com
http://www.quarles.com

 

CENTRAL REGION:


Beata Krakus
Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.

200 West Madison Street, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606
Office (312) 345-5004
Main (312) 419-9090
bk@greensfelder.com
http://www.greensfelder.com

Max J. Schott II
Gray Plant Mooty

500 IDS Center
80 South 8th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Office (612) 632-3327
Main (612) 632-3000
max.schott@gpmlaw.com
http://www.gpmlaw.com/

 

NORTH-EAST REGION:


Ruskin, Moscou, Faltischek
Attorney – Harold Kestenbaum

East Tower, 15th Floor
1425 RXR Plaza, Uniondale, NY 11556
mailto:hkestenbaum@rmfpc.com
Business Phone- 516-745-0099
Fax – 516-745-0293

Nixon Peabody
Attorney- Gregg Rubenstein

100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
grubenstein@nixonpeabody.com
Business Phone – 617-345-6184
Fax- 866-369-4747
Cell Phone – 617-755-8284

 

MID-EAST REGION:


Steven D. Rinaldi
Suite 200, 4800 Hampden Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
stevendrinaldi@msn.com
Business phone- 240-482-3734

Tom Spadea
The Philadelphia Building- 1315 Walnut Street, Suite 119
Philadelphia, PA 19107
tspadea@spadealaw.com
215.525.1165 x115
http://www.spadealaw.com/

 

SOUTH-EAST REGION:


Quarles & Brady LLP
Partner – David A. Beyer

101 East Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 3400
Tampa, Florida 33602-5195
David.Beyer@quarles.com
Business Phone- (813) 387-0264
Fax – (813) 387-1764

Testimonials

IQ Testimonials

"After meeting with franchise consultant and Upside Group founder, Mario Altiery, I appreciated and valued USG’s emphasis on executing and delivering a high-quality plan in an appealing time frame. Furthermore, USG had a clear understanding of my vision for the future of the company, and will be able to assist us in bringing the AmenZone vision to the world.
Amen Iseghohi, Founder/Owner
Amenzone Fitness
View All
join our newsletter
Talk to a consultant to learn how the Upside Group Franchise Consulting can help you Call Us (888) 445-2882